MLB Baseball

#59
Jo Adell
AVG HR RBI
.161 3 7
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 4/8/1999 Birthplace: Shelby, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Adell scored once. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 9-5. Adell scored twice. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 10-9. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 16-3. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 12-5. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Adell scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Adell scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 10-9. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Adell scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAA 38 124 9 20 4 0 3 7 7 55 0 1 .161 .212 .266
Career 38 124 9 20 4 0 3 7 7 55 0 1 .161 .212 .266


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.