MLB Baseball

#54
Kyle Cody
ERA W-L K
1.59 1-1 18
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-7 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 8/9/1994 Birthplace: Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rangers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Kyle Cody allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Cody struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kyle Cody improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Sunday. Cody struck out five, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Kyle Cody allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Cody struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Kyle Cody allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Wednesday. Cody struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kyle Cody fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Cody struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Kyle Cody walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Saturday. Cody struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kyle Cody allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Wednesday. Cody did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Kyle Cody did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Cody struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.