MLB Baseball

#36
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Ford scored twice. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Ford scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Ford scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 11 30 7 6 1 0 1 2 9 10 0 0 .200 .400 .333
Career 11 30 7 6 1 0 1 2 9 10 0 0 .200 .400 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.