MLB Baseball

#54
Tim Hill
ERA S K
3.63 1 39
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Wednesday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8 on Sunday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-5 on Saturday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Saturday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tim Hill recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Saturday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Hill improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Wednesday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Friday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-9 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-6 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Tim Hill improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-5 on Friday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Thursday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-8 on Sunday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Thursday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 28 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Wednesday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-5 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Tim Hill walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.