MLB Baseball

#17
Grayson Greiner
AVG HR RBI
.162 5 14
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 239
Position: CBorn: 10/11/1992 Birthplace: Columbia, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Greiner scored twice. He's now batting .170 with five home runs this season.
June 6 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .174 with five home runs this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .184 with five home runs this season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
May 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
May 16 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 17-3. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-11. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Greiner scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Greiner scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Grayson Greiner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 30 96 9 21 6 0 0 12 17 32 0 1 .219 .328 .281
2019 Det 43 154 13 25 3 0 5 14 13 57 0 0 .162 .231 .279
Career 73 250 22 46 9 0 5 26 30 89 0 1 .184 .270 .280


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.