MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Seranthony Domínguez
ERA S K
5.68 0 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 11/25/1994 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez blew his first save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 2 5 16 - 20 53 0 0 58.0 32 19 19 4 22 2 74 0.93 2.95
2019 Phi 1 0 0 - 1 8 0 0 6.1 5 5 4 1 3 0 10 1.26 5.68
Career 3 5 16 - 21 61 0 0 64.1 37 24 23 5 25 2 84 0.96 3.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2019 Phi 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 100 94 97.1 57.14
Slider 46 92 87 88.9 36.51
Changeup 8 92 89 90.8 6.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties