MLB Baseball

#
Walker Lockett
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-3 on Saturday. Lockett struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Friday. Lockett struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Walker Lockett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Wednesday. Lockett struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed three runs on six hits in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-1 on Wednesday. Lockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Walker Lockett did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Monday. Lockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Walker Lockett improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Friday. Lockett struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Walker Lockett allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Friday. Lockett struck out five, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.