MLB Baseball

#54
Austin Davis
ERA S K
5.00 0 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Davis walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 10 5 5 2 9 1 8 2.11 5.00
Career 1 2 0 - 0 38 0 0 43.2 45 25 21 6 21 2 46 1.51 4.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 38 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 95 89 93.2 69.19
Slider 26 87 78 83.1 14.05
Changeup 31 86 82 84.1 16.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.