MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Stevie Wilkerson
AVG HR RBI
.268 4 10
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1992 Birthplace: Roswell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 14-7. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. Wilkerson scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 1 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Wilkerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. Wilkerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 16 46 2 8 3 0 0 3 3 16 1 0 .174 .224 .239
2019 Bal 24 82 11 22 5 0 4 10 2 26 1 0 .268 .294 .476
Career 40 128 13 30 8 0 4 13 5 42 2 0 .234 .269 .391


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties