MLB Baseball

#49
Heath Fillmyer
ERA S K
8.68 0 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1994 Birthplace: Trevose, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Saturday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Thursday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Friday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 9-2 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Monday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 4 2 0 - 0 17 13 0 82.1 78 41 39 11 32 0 57 1.34 4.26
2019 KC 0 2 0 - 0 8 3 0 18.2 25 18 18 6 8 0 10 1.77 8.68
Career 4 4 0 - 0 25 16 0 101.0 103 59 57 17 40 0 67 1.42 5.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 17 4 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
Career 25 4 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 202 96 89 91.6 56.74
Curveball 38 81 76 78.4 10.67
Slider 66 85 81 83.1 18.54
Changeup 50 88 82 85.3 14.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.