MLB Baseball

#49
Heath Fillmyer
ERA S K
8.06 0 15
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1994 Birthplace: Trevose, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Wednesday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two runs on one hit and four walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8 on Sunday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Thursday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Tuesday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with an 8.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Saturday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Thursday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Friday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 9-2 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Monday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.