MLB Baseball

#32
Jesus Tinoco
ERA S K
0.00 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 258
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1995 Birthplace: San Antonio de Maturin, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6 on Friday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Tinoco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Tinoco did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Tinoco struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 3 1 - 1 24 0 0 36.0 36 23 19 12 22 1 28 1.61 4.75
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0.60 0.00
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 1.71 0.00
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 2 0 0 0 5 0 4 0.95 0.00
Career 0 3 1 - 1 29 0 0 43.1 38 23 19 12 27 1 32 1.50 3.95

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 24 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 29 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 77 96 91 93.6 65.81
Curveball 29 87 82 84 24.79
Slider 11 90 87 88.7 9.4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.