MLB Baseball

#8
Cavan Biggio
AVG HR RBI
.245 7 25
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 4/11/1995 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 14-1. Biggio scored three times. He's now batting .249 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .245 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 11-5. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. Biggio added a stolen base. He's now batting .251 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-2. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 20-6. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 18-1. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 12-7. Biggio scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 10-8. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 5 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .265 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 9-1. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Biggio added a stolen base. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. Biggio scored once. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-4. Biggio scored three times. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Miami Marlins 14-11. Biggio added a stolen base. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Biggio scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .192 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Biggio scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 100 354 66 83 17 2 16 48 71 123 14 0 .234 .364 .429
2020 Tor 55 204 35 50 14 0 7 25 38 57 6 0 .245 .371 .417
Career 155 558 101 133 31 2 23 73 109 180 20 0 .238 .366 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.