MLB Baseball

#43
Lewis Thorpe
ERA S K
6.18 0 31
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 11/23/1995 Birthplace: Melbourne, Australia
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Thorpe struck out one, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Thorpe struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Thursday. Thorpe struck out four, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe allowed five runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-5 on Saturday. Thorpe struck out six, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Friday. Thorpe struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Thorpe struck out four, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Thorpe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Thorpe struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-9 on Friday. Thorpe struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Friday. Thorpe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits in 2.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Monday. Thorpe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Lewis Thorpe fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Thorpe struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.