MLB Baseball

#51
Brusdar Graterol
ERA S K
4.66 0 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1998 Birthplace: Calabozo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-4 on Friday. Graterol struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Thursday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-8 on Sunday. Graterol struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-5 on Saturday. Graterol struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Friday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Sunday. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 1 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 10 5 5 1 2 1 10 1.24 4.66
Career 1 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 10 5 5 1 2 1 10 1.24 4.66


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 97 102 97 99 67.36
Slider 44 91 86 88.3 30.56
Changeup 3 91 91 91 2.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.