MLB Baseball

#61
Chad Sobotka
ERA S K
12.27 0 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-7 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Sarasota, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Chad Sobotka allowed five runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Saturday. Sobotka struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Chad Sobotka did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0 on Sunday. Sobotka struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Chad Sobotka allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Saturday. Sobotka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chad Sobotka walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Tuesday. Sobotka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.