MLB Baseball

#44
Aristides Aquino
AVG HR RBI
.259 19 47
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/22/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .259 with 19 home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .256 with 18 home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .264 with 18 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Aquino stole a base. He's now batting .264 with 18 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. Aquino scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .259 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .260 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .264 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 8-1. Aquino stole a base. He's now batting .264 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .259 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .261 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .261 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Aquino added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .270 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .268 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Seattle Mariners 11-5. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .276 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .280 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .288 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .281 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .284 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .292 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .296 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Aquino added a stolen base. He's now batting .308 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .310 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .313 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .306 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .308 with 14 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .320 with 14 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .327 with 14 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .330 with 14 home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. Aquino scored twice. He's now batting .315 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 8-5. Aquino added a stolen base. He's now batting .307 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .321 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-8. Aquino scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .329 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-0. He's now batting .333 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .338 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 21 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .317 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .333 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .345 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He's now batting .353 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .362 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 17-7. Aquino scored twice. He's now batting .386 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .385 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .429 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .452 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 4 with three home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .464 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .417 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-5. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Aquino scored twice. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Cin 56 205 31 53 8 0 19 47 16 60 7 0 .259 .316 .576
Career 57 206 31 53 8 0 19 47 16 61 7 0 .257 .314 .573


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.