MLB Baseball

#51
Justin Shafer
ERA S K
3.00 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 9/18/1992 Birthplace: Lake Wales, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Justin Shafer allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Tuesday. Shafer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Justin Shafer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Shafer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Justin Shafer allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Shafer struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.