MLB Baseball

#31
Yonathan Daza
AVG HR RBI
.163 0 1
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 2/28/1994 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. Daza scored once. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 11-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 14-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Daza scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 17 43 2 7 0 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .163 .200 .163
Career 17 43 2 7 0 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .163 .200 .163


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.