MLB Baseball

#3
Myles Straw
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 10/17/1994 Birthplace: Garden Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET3:57 ET7:57 GMT15:57 12:57 AM MST2:57 AM EST1:57 AM CST3:27 AM VEN11:57 UAE2:57 AM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Straw scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Straw scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Straw scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Straw added two stolen bases. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 9 9 4 3 0 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 .333 .400 .667
2019 Hou 56 108 27 29 4 2 0 7 19 24 8 1 .269 .378 .343
2020 Hou 10 27 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 3 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 75 144 34 35 4 2 1 9 20 31 13 1 .243 .335 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.