MLB Baseball

#16
Kelvin Gutierrez
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 8/28/1994 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 20 73 4 19 2 1 1 11 5 24 1 0 .260 .304 .356
2020 KC 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .111 .333 .111
Career 23 82 4 20 2 1 1 11 8 30 1 0 .244 .308 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.