MLB Baseball

#71
Jacob Webb
ERA S K
1.39 2 28
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Braves (2014)


Latest News
July 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2 on Wednesday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jacob Webb blew his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 12-3 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 4-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jacob Webb recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-7 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Thursday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jacob Webb blew his first save, allowing three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-5 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Webb recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 4 0 2 - 4 36 0 0 32.1 24 10 5 4 12 0 28 1.11 1.39
Career 4 0 2 - 4 36 0 0 32.1 24 10 5 4 12 0 28 1.11 1.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 292 97 90 95.1 54.48
Slider 178 84 79 81.7 33.21
Changeup 66 87 84 85.8 12.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.