MLB Baseball

#45
Matt Beaty
AVG HR RBI
.293 7 37
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 4/28/1993 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Beaty stole a base. He's now batting .293 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 8-3. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 13-7. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 15-1. Beaty scored twice. He's now batting .296 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-10. Beaty scored twice. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 2 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
July 31 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
July 31 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
July 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-1. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
July 27 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
July 26 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
July 25 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
July 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .303 with five home runs this season.
July 21 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 10-6. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
July 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Beaty scored three times. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
July 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 16-2. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
July 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
July 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
July 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
June 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 6 with two doubles and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-5. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-9. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
June 25 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. Beaty scored twice. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
June 22 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
June 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
June 16 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
June 15 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Beaty scored twice. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
June 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 9-8. Beaty scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 9-5. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 26 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 2 for 6 with four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-7. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. Beaty scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Matt Beaty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Matt Beaty went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 64 174 27 51 16 1 7 37 10 24 2 0 .293 .332 .517
Career 64 174 27 51 16 1 7 37 10 24 2 0 .293 .332 .517


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.