MLB Baseball

#43
Edwin Ríos
AVG HR RBI
.277 4 8
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 4/21/1994 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 9-2. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 13-7. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. Rios scored three times. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 15-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Rios scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 7 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Rios scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5. Rios scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 29 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-9. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 28 47 10 13 2 1 4 8 9 21 0 0 .277 .393 .617
Career 28 47 10 13 2 1 4 8 9 21 0 0 .277 .393 .617


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.