MLB Baseball

#30
Joe Harvey
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 236
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1992 Birthplace: Audubon, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Joe Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 10-8 on Thursday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Joe Harvey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Saturday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7 on Wednesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Joe Harvey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8 on Monday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.0 11 6 5 1 7 0 11 1.80 4.50
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.0 7 5 5 2 6 0 6 1.63 5.63
2019 Tot 1 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 18.0 18 11 10 3 13 0 17 1.72 5.00
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.90 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 21.1 21 11 10 3 13 0 19 1.59 4.22



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 97 90 95.1 55.56
Slider 23 89 85 87.1 42.59
Changeup 1 91 91 91 1.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.