MLB Baseball

#62
Logan Webb
ERA W-L K
5.73 2-4 45
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/18/1996 Birthplace: Rocklin, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Tuesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Thursday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Friday. Webb struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 15-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out five, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Logan Webb fell to 1-1, allowing five runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Monday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Logan Webb improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Friday. Webb struck out four, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Logan Webb allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 39.2 44 25 23 5 14 0 37 1.46 5.22
2020 SF 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 48.2 53 36 31 4 21 0 45 1.52 5.73
Career 4 7 0 - 0 19 19 0 88.1 97 61 54 9 35 0 82 1.49 5.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 20 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 412 96 89 92.7 45.58
Slider 148 85 78 81.5 16.37
Changeup 291 88 82 84.6 32.19
Cut Fastball 53 92 89 90.5 5.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.