MLB Baseball

#16
Scott Heineman
AVG HR RBI
.154 1 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Heineman added a stolen base. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. Heineman added a stolen base. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 14-4. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.