MLB Baseball

#66
Jorge Alcala
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 7/28/1995 Birthplace: Bajos de Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jorge Alcala did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Thursday. Alcala struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jorge Alcala allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-5 on Saturday. Alcala did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.20 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.20 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 19 97 92 94 65.52
Slider 10 88 84 86 34.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.