MLB Baseball

#71
Anderson Tejeda
AVG HR RBI
.253 3 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 5/1/1998 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 8-4. Tejeda scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-1. Tejeda scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Tejeda scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-6. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Tejeda added a stolen base. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Tejeda scored once. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Tejeda stole a base. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Anderson Tejeda went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Tejeda stole a base. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.