MLB Baseball

#41
Eli White
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 6/26/1994 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-4. White scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Eli White went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. White added a stolen base. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. White scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. White scored once. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. White scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. White scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.