MLB Baseball

#64
Robert Dugger
ERA W-L K
12.66 0-0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 198
Position: SPBorn: 7/3/1995 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0 on Sunday. Dugger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.66 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Friday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Sunday. Dugger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.62 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6 on Sunday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 0 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 33 26 22 6 17 1 25 1.46 5.77
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.2 21 16 15 5 3 0 4 2.25 12.66
Career 0 4 0 - 0 11 8 0 45.0 54 42 37 11 20 1 29 1.64 7.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 7 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 114 94 90 92 53.77
Curveball 35 78 74 75.7 16.51
Slider 57 84 79 81.8 26.89
Changeup 6 85 83 84.2 2.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.