MLB Baseball

#18
Jake Noll
AVG HR RBI
.353 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 3/8/1994 Birthplace: Punta Gorda, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Jake Noll went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 15-5. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jake Noll went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jake Noll went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 15-0. Noll scored twice. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jake Noll went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 14-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jake Noll went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jake Noll went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 8 12 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .250
2020 Was 7 17 2 6 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .353 .353 .412
Career 15 29 3 8 2 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .276 .300 .345


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.