MLB Baseball

#41
Kyle Garlick
AVG HR RBI
.244 3 6
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: LFBorn: 1/26/1992 Birthplace: La Habra, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 0 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 8-3. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 13-7. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 15-1. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 7 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
July 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
June 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-9. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
June 25 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 9 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 29 45 8 11 3 0 3 6 4 19 0 0 .244 .306 .511
Career 29 45 8 11 3 0 3 6 4 19 0 0 .244 .306 .511


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.