MLB Baseball

#54
Josh D. Smith
ERA S K
10.80 0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 10/11/1989 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 25th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Josh D. Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Josh D. Smith allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Monday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.