MLB Baseball

#9
Jack Mayfield
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 9/30/1990 Birthplace: Del Rio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.