MLB Baseball

#22
Austin Nola
AVG HR RBI
.281 7 27
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 197
Position: 1BBorn: 12/28/1989 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .287 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .295 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 14-5. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .292 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .304 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 6-0. Nola scored once. He's now batting .307 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 16-3. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 8-3. Nola scored once. He's now batting .323 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 10-7. He's now batting .319 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. Nola scored twice. He's now batting .315 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Austin Nola went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 10-1. Nola scored three times. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Nola scored once. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. Nola scored once. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Nola scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Austin Nola went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Nola scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Austin Nola went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Nola scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Austin Nola went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 79 238 37 64 12 1 10 31 23 63 1 0 .269 .342 .454
2020 Sea 29 98 15 30 5 1 5 19 9 17 0 0 .306 .373 .531
2020 SD 12 41 6 9 3 0 2 8 5 11 0 0 .220 .319 .439
2020 Tot 41 139 21 39 8 1 7 27 14 28 0 0 .281 .357 .504
Career 120 377 58 103 20 2 17 58 37 91 1 0 .273 .348 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.