MLB Baseball

#63
José Rodríguez
ERA S K
2.75 0 13
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/29/1995 Birthplace: Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Jose Rodriguez allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-5 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 8-0 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-4 on Saturday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jose Rodriguez allowed three runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jose Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.