MLB Baseball

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
0.43 0 43
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.43 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.45 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.50 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Devin Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed three runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
2020 Mil 3 1 0 - 0 19 0 0 21.0 6 4 1 1 8 0 43 0.67 0.43
Career 3 1 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 24 13 7 3 14 0 57 1.10 1.82

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 32 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 153 99 94 96.5 43.1
Slider 11 90 83 87.1 3.1
Changeup 191 87 80 84.2 53.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.