MLB Baseball

#41
Ian Miller
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RFBorn: 2/21/1992 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 14th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ian Miller went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ian Miller went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 10-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ian Miller went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 12 17 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .176 .176 .235
Career 12 17 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .176 .176 .235


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.