MLB Baseball

#45
Taylor Guilbeau
ERA S K
1.17 0 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/12/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Thursday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Monday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 10-2 on Monday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-0 on Saturday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Thursday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Monday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 2 17 0 0 12.1 10 6 5 2 3 1 7 1.05 3.65
2020 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 8 1 1 0 6 0 3 1.83 1.17
Career 0 0 0 - 2 25 0 0 20.0 18 7 6 2 9 1 10 1.35 2.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 95 89 91.5 58.46
Slider 21 85 82 84 16.15
Changeup 33 87 82 84.6 25.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.