MLB Baseball

#57
Eric Yardley
ERA S K
1.83 0 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1990 Birthplace: Richland, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Friday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Eric Yardley blew his second save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 19-0 on Wednesday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Eric Yardley improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Yardley struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Sunday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Thursday. Yardley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Saturday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Eric Yardley improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Yardley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Wednesday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Tuesday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Eric Yardley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Yardley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Eric Yardley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Yardley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.2 12 5 3 1 3 0 7 1.29 2.31
2020 Mil 2 0 0 - 2 21 0 0 20.0 19 6 4 2 8 0 16 1.35 1.80
Career 2 1 0 - 2 31 0 0 31.2 31 11 7 3 11 0 23 1.33 1.99



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 227 91 86 87.9 63.59
Slider 127 75 71 73 35.57
Changeup 3 81 80 80.3 .84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.