MLB Baseball

#13
Abraham Toro
AVG HR RBI
.218 2 9
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 12/20/1996 Birthplace: Longueuil, Canada
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 3-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 13-5. Toro scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 12-3. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 21-7. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 15-0. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 5 with two doubles Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 21-1. Toro scored three times. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-9. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Toro scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Toro added a stolen base. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 15-1. Toro scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-2. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 25 78 13 17 3 2 2 9 9 19 1 1 .218 .303 .385
Career 25 78 13 17 3 2 2 9 9 19 1 1 .218 .303 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.