MLB Baseball

#31
Abraham Toro
AVG HR RBI
.145 3 9
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: 3BBorn: 12/20/1996 Birthplace: Longueuil, Canada
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .150 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .147 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .139 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Toro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. Toro scored once. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 13-6. Toro scored once. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Toro scored once. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Toro scored once. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Toro scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET3:57 ET7:57 GMT15:57 12:57 AM MST2:57 AM EST1:57 AM CST3:27 AM VEN11:57 UAE2:57 AM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. Toro scored twice. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Abraham Toro went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Toro scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 25 78 13 17 3 2 2 9 9 19 1 1 .218 .303 .385
2020 Hou 31 83 13 12 2 0 3 9 3 22 1 1 .145 .228 .277
Career 56 161 26 29 5 2 5 18 12 41 2 2 .180 .265 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.