MLB Baseball

#9
Ryan McBroom
AVG HR RBI
.247 6 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 4/9/1992 Birthplace: Fredericksburg, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 27 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-6. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .321 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .327 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. McBroom scored once. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. McBroom scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 23 75 8 22 5 0 0 6 7 25 0 0 .293 .361 .360
2020 KC 36 81 8 20 3 0 6 10 4 30 0 0 .247 .282 .506
Career 59 156 16 42 8 0 6 16 11 55 0 0 .269 .321 .436


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.