MLB Baseball

#20
Danny Mendick
AVG HR RBI
.303 0 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/28/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 3 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 3 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 16 39 6 12 0 0 2 4 1 11 0 0 .308 .325 .462
2020 CWS 11 33 3 10 1 1 0 0 3 6 0 0 .303 .361 .394
Career 27 72 9 22 1 1 2 4 4 17 0 0 .306 .342 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.