MLB Baseball

#73
Michael King
ERA S K
7.59 0 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1995 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Michael King fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on one hit and five walks in 3.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. King struck out four, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Michael King allowed four runs on four hits in 3.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Saturday. King struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00
2020 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 10.2 7 9 9 3 5 0 10 1.13 7.59
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 12.2 9 10 9 3 5 0 11 1.11 6.39



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 95 90 92.9 63.47
Slider 37 84 78 81.3 22.16
Changeup 24 87 82 84.7 14.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.