MLB Baseball

#47
Angel Perdomo
ERA W-L K
20.25 0-0 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: SPBorn: 5/7/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Thursday. Perdomo struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Angel Perdomo allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 7 6 0 7 1 5 3.75 20.25
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 7 6 0 7 1 5 3.75 20.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 96 92 94.6 68.24
Slider 22 83 79 81.1 25.88
Changeup 5 90 89 89.2 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.