MLB Baseball

#67
DeMarcus Evans
ERA S K
2.25 0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1996 Birthplace: Petal, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-DeMarcus Evans did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Saturday. Evans struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-DeMarcus Evans did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Evans struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-DeMarcus Evans allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Monday. Evans struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-DeMarcus Evans allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Friday. Evans did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.