MLB Baseball

#8
Zach McKinstry
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 4/29/1995 Birthplace: Toledo, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 33rd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. McKinstry scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 15-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Zach McKinstry went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAD 4 7 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .429
Career 4 7 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.