MLB Baseball

#13
Mark Mathias
AVG HR RBI
.278 0 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1994 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-1. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Mathias scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mark Mathias went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. Mathias scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil 16 36 2 10 3 0 0 4 0 7 1 0 .278 .278 .361
Career 16 36 2 10 3 0 0 4 0 7 1 0 .278 .278 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.